The Dope Talk – DJ Stone

The Dope Talk by DJ Stone Trap an rap mix with artists like Lil Baby, NLE Choppa, and lil Durk featuring Do We Have A Problem?, Falling Off, Drama, Smoke, Bakin, Ya Bih, Do We Have A Problem, Bubbly (with Drake & Travis Scott), Can’t Complain, Me Vs Me.

The Dope Talk – DJ Stone video link

Click Here To Download

More Mixes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *