DJ Lyta – Afrobeat Promax Vol 2

DJ Lyta – Afrobeat Promax Volume 2 featuring Fireboy, Joeboy, Burna Boy, Ruger, Rema, Ayra Starr, Asake, Omah Lay songs include; Reason, Champagne, Electricity, Beginning, Oshe, It’s Plenty, Bandana, Baby, Vibration, Rara.

DJ Lyta – Afrobeat Promax Vol 2 video link

Click Here To Download

Also Listen To : DJ Lyta – Afrobeat Pro Max 2023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *