Dj 38k – The Heat List Vol.3

Dj 38k and Kadamawe Roots – Reggae Riddim Wise Heat List Vol.3 featuring Real Know Real, Words, Jah Love, Poor People Land, Never Stay Around, Real Know Real, Weh You Did Deh (Radio Edit), I Love You, Tell Me, How Could You, Jah Walk with I.

Dj 38k – The Heat List Vol.3 video link

Click Here To Download

Also Listen To;

DJ 38k – The Heat list Vol.2

Dj 38k – The Heat List Mix Vol 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *